DSC 5780web2DSC 5718web3DSC 5757webVOLVO-MACK-PARTS.jpgDSC 5725webDSC 5720web2

Contact Us


Call us
(888) 713-5150

Find us at

10000 State Hwy. 57 N.,
Evansville, IN - 47725


Our hours

Sales
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Parts and Service
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - midnight
Saturday: 7:00am - 1:00pm


Evansville

Additional numbers: (812) 867-2481; fax: (812) 867-7610

Meet our staff!

Brooke Johnston, Sales Assistant.jpg
Brooke Johnston
Sales Assistant
bjohnston@trucksalesgroup.com
Dave Watson, Sales Representitive.jpg
Dave Watson
Sales Representative
dwatson@trucksalesgroup.com
Denny Matthews, Trailer Shop Manager.jpg
Denny Matthews
Trailer Shop Manager
dmatthews@trucksalesgroup.com
Ernie Schmitt, Parts Manager.jpg
Ernie Schmitt
Parts Manager
eschmitt@trucksalesgroup.com
Glen Barnes, Controller.jpg
Glen Barnes
CFO
gbarnes@trucksalesgroup.com
Jerri Lindsay Receptionistweb
Jerri Lindsay
Receptionist
jlindsay@trucksalesgroup.com
Karrie Snyder, Accounting.jpg
Karrie Snyder
Accounting
ksnyder@trucksalesgroup.com
Marsha Burch Accounts Payable.jpg
Marsha Burch
Accounts Payable
mburch@trucksalesgroup.com
Matt Brown Sales Representative.jpg
Matt Brown
Sales Representative
mbrown@trucksalesgroup.com
Rosie Jagelewski, Warranty.jpg
Rosie Jagelewski
Warranty
rjagelewski@trucksalesgroup.com
Ryan Snyder Sales Manager
Ryan Snyder
Sales Manager
rsnyder@trucksalesgroup.com
Marty Garrett, Parts Manager.jpg
Marty Garrett
Assistant Parts Manager
mgarrett@trucksalesgroup.com
Phil Weiss, Outside Parts Sales.jpg
Phil Weiss
Outside Parts Sales
pweiss@trucksalesgroup.com
Cody Biffert Service Manager
Cody Biffert
Service Manager
cbiffert@trucksalesgroup.com
Misty Pivot, Receptionist.jpg
Misty Pivot
Office Assistant
mpivot@trucksalesgroup.com
David Lindenberg, Sales.jpg
David Lindenberg
Sales Representative
dlindenberg@trucksalesgroup.com
Clayton Bruckeroff Service Managerweb
Clayton Bruckeroff
Shop Foreman
cbruckeroff@trucksalesgroup.com
Donnie Brantleyweb
Donnie Brantley
Service Writer
dbrantley@trucksalesgroup.com