DJI 0617websiteNEW-HAVE-PARTS-1.jpgNEW-HAVE-PARTS-2.jpg

Contact Us


Call us
(800) 874-7836

Find us at

12242 Declaration Dr.,
New Haven, IN - 46774


Our hours

Sales
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Parts and Service
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - midnight
Saturday: 7:00am - 1:00pm


New Haven

Additional numbers: (260) 749-5061 ; (800) 874-7836 
Sales/Office fax: (260) 749-4499 ; Service Fax: (260) 749-5073 ; Parts Fax: (260) 748-2490

Meet our staff!

Bill Roth- Warranty Administor.jpg
Bill Roth
Warranty Administrator
broth@trucksalesgroup.com
Brandon Blount- Service Writer.jpg
Brandon Blount
Service Writer
bblount@trucksalesgroup.com
Brent Trout- Service Manager.jpg
Brent Trout
Service Manager
btrout@trucksalesgroup.com
Dave Rosswurm- Service Advisor.jpg
Dave Rosswurm
Service Advisor
drosswurm@trucksalesgroup.com
Greg Poling- Assistant Parts Manager.jpg
Greg Poling
Assistant Parts Manager
gpoling@trucksalesgroup.com
Jack VandenBerg- Parts Manager, Director.jpg
Jack VandenBerg
Parts Manager
jack@trucksalesgroup.com
Jenny Geers- Receptionist.jpg
Jenny Geers
Sales Assistant
jgeers@trucksalesgroup.com
Joe Morelli- Sales Representative.jpg
Joe Morelli
Sales Representative
jmorelli@turcksalesgroup.com
Josh Lero- Outside Parts Sales.jpg
Josh Lero
Outside Parts Sales
jlero@trucksalesgroup.com
Libby Berry- Accounts Receivable, Leasing Assistant.jpg
Libby Berry
Accounts Receivable
lberry@trucksalesgroup.com
Lindsay M.- Sales Assistant.jpg
Lindsay Girod
Marketing
lmccoy@trucksalesgroup.com
Mike Landwehr- Used Trucks Manager.jpg
Mike Landwehr
New Truck Sales Manager
mlandwehr@trucksalesgroup.com
Mike McMeen- Outside Parts Sales.jpg
Mike McMeen
Outside Parts Sales
mmcmeen@trucksalesgroup.com
Nate Powelson- Sales Representative.jpg
Nate Powelson
Sales Representative
npowelson@trucksalesgroup.com
Norm Sprague-Accounts Payable.jpg
Norm Sprague
Accounts Payable
nsprague@trucksalesgroup.com
Perry Reeh- Director of Leasing & Financing.jpg
Perry Reeh
Director of Financing
preeh@trucksalesgroup.com
Rick Wright- Body Shop Manager.jpg
Rick Wright
Body Shop Manager
rwright@trucksalesgroup.com
Robin Hughes- Sales Coordinator.jpg
Robin Hughes
Sales Coordinator
rhughes@trucksalesgroup.com
Scot Shady Sales Manager
Scot Shady
Used Truck Sales Manager
sshady@trucksalesgroup.com
Tom Aldrich- Service Advisor.jpg
Tom Aldrich
Service Advisor
taldrich@trucksalesgroup.com
Zack Trout-Service Advisor.jpg
Zack Trout
Service Advisor
ztrout@trucksalesgroup.com